Demo Property In Hyderabad

₹ 510 /month
85-03 67th Road, Flushing, NY, United States, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 15, 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 600 ft2
  • Year Built: 2004

Description

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: 85-03 67th Road, Flushing, NY, United States
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22919
Price: ₹ 510 /month
Property Size: 600 ft2
Property Lot Size: 700 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Custom ID: 147
Garages: 2
Year Built: 2004
Garage Size: 5 cars
Available from: 2017-11-17
Extra Details: pool
Roofing: newly redone
Exterior Material: wood
Structure Type: Wood
Floors No: 1
Other Features
2 Bedrooms
3 BHK
4 BHK
Form Houses
Independent House
Pent Houses
2.61
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1.98
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings